Hard Blogging

Hard blogging- tenacious P
“Blog it Gently”

This is a song for the posters
But readers listen closely

You don’t always have to type it hard
In fact sometimes that’s not right to do
Sometimes you’ve got to post some love
And fucking use some proper grammer too

Sometimes ya got to bleed
Sometimes you’ve got to proof read
Sometimes you’ve got to say hey
I’m gonna type you softly
I’m gonna blog you gently
I’m gonna write you sweetly
I’m gonna post you discreetly
And then you say hey a bunch of comments
And then you say wait a minute troller
I think I got somethin on my mind
Could you get it out for me
That’s fucking teamwork

What’s your favorite post?
That’s cool with me
It’s not my favorite
But I’ll reblog it for you
What’s your favorite niche?
I’m not gonna reseach it
But I’ll look it up on google crome

And then I’m gonna write you completely
And then I’ll fucking edit you discreetly
And then I’ll fucking post you completely
But then I’m gonna blog you hard
Hardddd
<

Leave a Reply

