Reblog for the impending Movember Fun Times

This I am reblogging because I am so excited by the upcoming month that I can’t think straight.

So this will be the 5th year I’ve taken part in Movember and I want to make this year the biggest yet. I have chosen a theme, that being Breaking Bad because after buying a porkpie hat I realised I had a slight resemblance to Walter White. 10628579_10152256719996437_4808247922555766118_n

I normally start planning Movember months in advance and although this is technically 3 months of early planning I have left it quite late this year. So I’m looking for money raising ideas. My imagination has only so far managed to sort out two Heisenberg costumes.

Costumes alone will not raise much money so I’m looking for some ideas that will ensure the best Movember  to date.

  • Moustache/Breaking Bad related quotes
  • Breaking Movember Challenge
  • Party Ideas

10608851_10152268073466437_1079447259_n

I know it’s early to start thinking about but given the recent trend of dumping fresh water over your head for charity I want to get in early on the planning. Get thinking and let me know.

I’m also taking this to Twitter for the first time. Lets tweet some love for the Mo. Movember United Kingdom http://mobro.co/mrpolly

Leave a Reply

