Mobile blog realisation

As I sit behind my bar with very little to do and very few customers I’ve reached a realisation as to why I like blogging.

You don’t have to endure other people’s conversation.
Out of ten people that are in here talking their is one voice that is much louder than every other. A man sitting with his wife who just will not shut up. And he has one of ‘those’ voices that really grates on you. I currently feel as though there is a pumice stone between my ears and my brain. It hurts.

His poor wife, broken looking poor wife. I bet the last time she spoke was when she mistakenly said I do.

Then it hit me why I love blogging interactions. If I don’t want to know I don’t have to read. If only my ears had an off switch.

2 thoughts on “Mobile blog realisation

Leave a Reply

