Finally a nearly perfect Sunday

After just 4hrs sleep it was time to work on what I was begining to call phase one.
Phase 1- clean my newly quiet house after getting rid of housemates.
It’s almost perfection, with just two rooms left to do. I’ve been able to cook in my house for the first time in three months, due to the kitchen being a horrible mess. But this time I cleaned it with the knowledge that no one else was going to come and destroy it.
POACHED FISH AND MASH- that’s what I made, it was beautiful.
Next the living room. Didn’t take to long to sort that out.
Now I sit with the fire on, my feet up and classic Doctor Who on telly.

Oh and then there’s this…

IMG_5937.JPG
Bring on phase two!

Leave a Reply

