George Lucas and Yoda haven’t seen the new Star Wars trailer

I saw a headline on a social media site the other day that read ‘George Lucas hasn’t seen the new Star Wars trailer’.

I didn’t read the article because I didn’t want to taint my image of the Star Wars world with the idea that perhaps he is a little bitter. I don’t think he is and I am glad that he has no involvement with the new trilogy but that trailer did do a better job at breaking the internet than Kim Kardashian’ ass. 

Now I’m sitting in front of a fire, with my feet up, having just eaten a beautiful steak and I’m wondering ‘how is Yoda’s force ghost feeling about the new trilogy?’
There has been no mention of Yoda as of yet and to be honest there will be a big “SQUEEEE” from me if it turns out he does make an appearance. He is a favourite character of almost every Star Wars fan after all.

Remember when you saw him fighting? How awesome was that little green fella then?

Yoda, I hope we see you again…
IMG_5972.JPG

One thought on “George Lucas and Yoda haven’t seen the new Star Wars trailer

Leave a Reply

