2015- The Best Of Year

There are a few things I’m looking forward to next year but there’s only one thing I have planned. MOVIES!

Lets take a look at what’s coming up:

Jurassic Park,download

download (1)Star Wars,

imagesMad Max,

images (1)Terminator,

download (2)Cinderella,

pan_teaser_movie_poster_1Peter Pan-

Remember the Doctor Who episode (The Wedding of River Song) where all of history happened at once? Well, next year it’s going to be 5:02pm all year!

I admit, I am really looking forward to next year. I’m already thinking of writing some screen plays updating some of my favourite classic movies.

What would you like to see remade?

6 thoughts on “2015- The Best Of Year

    1. I’d heard something about a sequel but I didn’t think it was going to happen.
      Gremlins could be made so good with effects now but I think it might lose something if it’s not puppets.

      1. 😀 haha.. I was just thinking the same… I remember being very young when the first Terminator came out and watching it with my dad on an old TV… ah, if only time travel was possible…

Leave a Reply

