#TuesdayTattle – FFS I forgot the potatoes.

IMG_6053

About an hour ago I decided to cook my meal for the evening. Pork steak with potatoes and gravy. Just one problem, I had no potatoes.
That’s fine though as the local Co-Op is only a five minute walk. So off I went, looking forward to dinner…

Off I went to the shop…

I came back and unpacked my shopping bags, I had brought more than potatoes.

In fact, I had completely forgot to buy potatoes.
What I did come back with was:

  1. A bottle of Prosecco
  2. A four pack of Red Bull
  3. A small(ish) bottle of vodka
  4. A large bar of Cadburys
  5. Two cans of Cider

and a reduced to clear Terry’s Chocolate Orange.

I might have my pork tomorrow! I just need to remember the potatoes.

Leave a Reply

