Thoughts from 3AM

It’s three in the morning and I’ve been reluctantly trying to sleep for a few hours.
I very nearly nodded off when a massive life changing thought hit me square in the brain!

An adult is just a grown up child. I’m a grown up child!

That not only excuses my behaviour in certain questionable times but it changes how I see things and how I will see things in the future.
It’s a thought that I’m fast falling in love with.

Me and Mom
Me and Mom
Me and Dad
Me and Dad

My name is Paul, I’m a big kid and that’s just great!

2015/01/img_5289.jpg
NEVER GROW UP!
5 thoughts on “Thoughts from 3AM

Leave a Reply

