The Height Of My Fame

Last week I went to the doctors for the start of my ‘looking after myself phase’.
There was the typical height and weight check, two things I have not checked in a very long time.
In fact I’ve not known my height since I was a teenager. Since those days the measurements have changed so I had to Google the conversions.

I came across an interesting article. It listed all the celebs that are the same height as me, I thought I’d share…

Zac Efron

OK, I've heard the name but I have no idea who he is.
OK, I’ve heard the name but I have no idea who he is.

Eminem

I am familiar with his work.
I am familiar with his work.

Paris Hilton

PERFECT MATCH 1: I like her videos but not the ones that are able to be broadcast on television.
PERFECT MATCH 1: I like her videos but not the ones that are able to be broadcast on television.

Cameron Diaz

cameron diaz
PERFECT MATCH 2: She’s always been cool, but for many people my age never cooler than when she was in ‘The Mask’… And when I say cool I mean hot.

Kelly Rowland

PERFECT MATCH 3: There's something, I just love this woman.
PERFECT MATCH 3: There’s something, I just love this woman.

Nelly

“Ride Wit Me”: I once had to wear a plaster on my face too.

Kanye West

I also never smile for photos. All though I do think that this guy is a complete tool.
I also never smile for photos. Although I do think that this guy is a complete tool.

Mark Wahlberg

I wish I had friends like Ted and Optimus Prime.
I wish I had friends like Ted and Optimus Prime.

James Dean

That's me the 'Rebel Without a Cause'
That’s me the ‘Rebel Without a Cause’

Robert Downey Jr.

I AM IRON MAN... I wish
I AM IRON MAN… I wish

Adolf Hilter

YIKES!!!
YIKES!!!

Well that’s wasted a bit of my day… Back to work for me.

2 thoughts on “The Height Of My Fame

Leave a Reply

